All Terrain Kids Care *Review*

My son loves spending time playing outdoors. I am so happy that he developed the same love of nature that I have. It’s healthy for children to play and enjoy outdoors. Not only does playing outdoors help children develop physically, it also helps them develop a sense of curiosity, creativity, environment appreciation and much more.

All Terrain offers a kids care line of products that are specifically developed to protect kids’ outdoor enjoyment. The kids outdoor protection products include insect repellents, sunscreens, itch and rash creams, skin soothing gel, bandages, soaps, and antibacterial wipes. All Terrain believes that nature provides the best protection. To go along with that belief, the products are all natural and free from harsh chemicals that could be harmful to young skin.

I received two products from the kids care line to review. The first product is the Kids Soothing Soap.

This 4 oz bar of soap is all natural and hard-milled. It naturally cleanses and eases dry, itchy, and irritated skin. It is the perfect size for little hands. My son enjoyed using it after a day of running, jumping, and rolling around outside. I tried the soap on my arms and I love that it is very gentle on the skin. Its scent is mild and pleasantly fresh smelling. It lathers beautifully and rinses off perfectly. I also love that the soap didn’t dry my skin out. It left my skin feeling clean and soft.

The other product I received is the Kids Itch & Rash Cream.

This 2 oz bottle of cream is all natural and paraben-free. It has colloidal oatmeal USP which helps relieve itching. The itch and rash cream is great for protecting and relieving minor skin irritations and itching due to rashes, insect bites, poison ivy, poison oak, poison sumac, and eczema. We live in the country and have many irritating insects and lots of poison ivy and poison oak growing outside. When my son came indoors from playing, one day, complaining of itching, I used the Kids Itch & Rash Cream and pleasantly discovered that it was not greasy. It applied smoothly and did not need a lot of rubbing or leave his skin greasy, wet, or overly dry. The cream went on white and, after applying, was clear. It did not take a large amount of cream to apply, so the 2 oz bottle will go a long way. After receiving an insect bite myself, I applied a small amount of the cream and love that I felt relief from itching. I also enjoyed the same pleasant scent that I experienced with the soap.

In addition to the kid’s care products,  All Terrain offers natural remedy products that use only natural ingredients, cruelty-free, and field tested for use by all outdoor enthusiasts.  Whether you enjoy hiking, gardening, camping, going to the beach, or any other outdoor activity; All Terrain has products to help protect you insects, the sun, or anything else nature can throw at you.

.

Disclosure: I received sample products in exchange for my honest opinions. I did not receive any monetary compensation. All opinions and thoughts expressed in this post are my own and different people may have different outcomes.

4 Responses to “All Terrain Kids Care *Review*”


  1. 1 wholesale clothing apparel July 13, 2013 at 12:38 am

    If you elect to buy commonly but properly designed brandnames,
    you should have considerably more options at advantageous rates.

    Merely choose between many different design to suit your
    style requirements. They develop the most adorable durable cotton clothes
    for babies and children.

  2. 2 clothes and shoes under a fiver July 14, 2013 at 11:45 am

    I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours lately, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s lovely worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  3. 3 star trek enterprise cufflinks September 9, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for
    my mission.

  4. 4 tower of Saviors Hack September 25, 2014 at 2:01 am

    Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better! Looking through this post reminds me of my
    previous roommate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will send this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a great read.

    Thank you for sharing!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to Go YAY!

My name is Danetta. I am a stay at home mom to an active 7-year-old boy and wife of 11 years to a hard-working man. We live in southeast Texas with our fearless and adventurous dog, Obi Kenobi.

This is a PR friendly blog. I enjoy discovering new products of all kinds. If you are a company or PR rep and have a product that you would like reviewed, please fill out my form.

Post Categories

Grab my button

Go YAY

Blogs and sites I recommend

Stats

Blog Stats

  • 6,327 hits

